Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "Disciples"

Wednesday, 8th April 2020 - God's will be done Monday, 13th April 2020 - Our belief Friday, 10th April 2020 - Good Friday Saturday, 11th April 2020 - Sealed in the tomb Wednesday, 15th April 2020 - Faith works, but... Saturday, 18th April 2020 - Belief and faith Thursday, 30th April 2020 - The Ethiopian Eunuch Tuesday, 12th May 2020 - Follow me Sunday, 17th May 2020 - The Advocate Thursday, 21st May 2020 - Ascension Day: 1 Saturday, 30th May 2020 - Living Water Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 - Who is the greatest Saturday, 6th June 2020 - The widow's mite Wednesday, 10th June 2020 - The Lord's Prayer: 1 Wednesday, 17th June 2020 - Consider the lilies of the field Thursday, 6th August 2020 - The Transfiguration Friday, 14th August 2020 - The new community Thursday, 27th August 2020 - Jesus in his home town Friday, 4th September 2020 - God speaks to the unexpected Saturday, 5th September 2020 - Priorities Friday, 11th September 2020 - I believe, help my unbelief! Tuesday, 15th September 2020 - Different jobs Friday, 18th September 2020 - The women who followed Jesus Monday, 30th November 2020 - St Andrew's Day Monday, 14th December 2020 - Simon Peter's eureka moment Saturday, 16th January 2021 - Jesus calls sinners Friday, 22nd January 2021 - Jesus chooses his disciples Thursday, 4th February 2021 - The mission work begins Thursday, 11th March 2021 - The craving for sin Sunday, 4th April 2021 - Easter Sunday: 2 Friday, 9th April 2021 - The risen Jesus in Galilee: 1 Thursday, 13th May 2021 - Ascension Day: 2 Wednesday, 19th May 2021 - The Lord of nature Friday, 21st May 2021 - Jesus and his power Friday, 28th May 2021 - The 70 are sent out Monday, 31st May 2021 - Who is my mother and brother? Saturday, 5th June 2021 - The poor widow Monday, 7th June 2021 - Whispering in secret Friday, 2nd July 2021 - St Matthew and the tax-collectors Sunday, 4th July 2021 - Spreading the Gospel Wednesday, 7th July 2021 - The Twelve Apostles: 1 Friday, 16th July 2021 - Breaking the Sabbath Law Monday, 19th July 2021 - God's servant Sunday, 15th August 2021 - Mary, the Mother of Jesus Monday, 6th September 2021 - Mark - 10 Thursday, 9th September 2021 - Mark - 11 Tuesday, 21st September 2021 - Saint Matthew, Apostle Monday, 11th October 2021 - Humility Thursday, 14th October 2021 - True love Thursday, 14th October 2021 - How to get there Tuesday, 19th October 2021 - Fruit that will last Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 - Saint Winifred Saturday, 6th November 2021 - Jesus, light of the world Friday, 19th November 2021 - The storm Tuesday, 30th November 2021 - Saint Andrew, Apostle Saturday, 1st January 2022 - The name of Jesus - 2 Wednesday, 9th February 2022 - Testifying to the truth Thursday, 10th February 2022 - Why Jesus is leaving Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Jesus offers himself Sunday, 27th February 2022 - Transfiguration Sunday Thursday, 3rd March 2022 - Being ashamed of Jesus Sunday, 13th March 2022 - Counting the cost Tuesday, 15th March 2022 - Called to be students Wednesday, 16th March 2022 - Called to be servants Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 - Infants in the faith Sunday, 3rd April 2022 - The annointing Monday, 11th April 2022 - Holy Week images - 1 Thursday, 14th April 2022 - Holy Week images - 4 Monday, 18th April 2022 - Monday of Easter week Thursday, 21st April 2022 - Thursday of Easter week Friday, 22nd April 2022 - Friday of Easter week Saturday, 23rd April 2022 - Saturday of Easter week Monday, 16th May 2022 - God makes His home with us Tuesday, 17th May 2022 - Peace Friday, 20th May 2022 - Friends of Jesus Thursday, 26th May 2022 - Ascension Day: 3