News and updates

Notifications and news.


Sunday 17th May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Exploring images of the Holy Spirit

Saturday 16th May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Different types of prayer

Friday 15th May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 15th May 2020

Thinking of ways to help others

Thursday 14th May, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 14th May 2020

A request to God to be safe

Wednesday 13th May, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

As branches of the true vine, we are learning to grow more fruit

Tuesday 12th May, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

How long have you been following Jesus, and what were your first steps?

Monday 11th May, follow up thoughts

Monday, 11th May 2020

What things lift you up when you are down?

"Smartie" tubes

Monday, 27th April 2020

Calling in collection for charities

Thanks for the food

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Response to call for food for PATCH

Easter Sunday Eucharist

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Holy Eucharist for Easter, including video and text

Pembrokeshire Food Bank (PATCH)

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Food Bank: urgent need for tins/dried food-stuffs