News and updates

The Holy Eucharist for Easter with video and words.


Wednesday 10th June, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Exploring the Lord's Prayer

Tuesday 9th June, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 9th June 2020

More about salt in the bible

Monday 8th June, follow up thoughts

Monday, 8th June 2020

Find out about bible translations

Sunday 7th June, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Exploring God's call to others

Saturday 6th June, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Giving till it hurts, with a smile.

Friday 5th June, follow up thoughts

Friday, 5th June 2020

Learning more about Psalm 119

Thursday 4th June, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 4th June 2020

Find out more about The Great Commandment

Wednesday 3rd June, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

What is humility?

Tuesday 2nd June, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020

Discover more about Job

Monday 1st June, follow up thoughts

Monday, 1st June 2020

Exploring further how to be a true Christian

Sunday 31st May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 31st May 2020

What is Pentecost all about?

Saturday 30th May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 30th May 2020

Explore other references to water images concerning Jesus

Friday 29th May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 29th May 2020

Exploreing the character of Simon son of John further

Thursday 28th May, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Jesus as the High Priest

Wednesday 27th May, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

Learning more about Israel

Tuesday 26th May, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

Other stories about sowing seeds

Monday 25th May, follow up thoughts

Monday, 25th May 2020

The story of the two creditors and Simon the Pharisee

Sunday 24th May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 24th May 2020

Looking at different kinds of crosses and their meanings

Saturday 23rd May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

Exploring the First Epistle of John

Friday 22nd May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Meditating on all that God gives to us

Thursday 21st May, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 21st May 2020

Looking for more pictures and stories of the Ascension

Wednesday 20th May, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Praying for families

Tuesday 19th May, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

Can we make changes to our lives?

Monday 18th May, follow up thoughts

Monday, 18th May 2020

Exploring harvest festivals in the Old Testament

Sunday 17th May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Exploring images of the Holy Spirit