News and updates

Notifications and news.


Wednesday 9th September, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Christians who are persecuted for their faith.

Tuesday 8th September, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

The Law of Moses and the eating of animals and birds

Monday 7th September, follow up thoughts

Monday, 7th September 2020

Find out about unleavened bread and the flight from Egypt

Sunday 6th September, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 6th September 2020

Needing God's help

Saturday 5th September, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 5th September 2020

More about laws concerning work on the Sabbath in the Old Testament

Friday 4th September, follow up thoughts

Friday, 4th September 2020

Look further at the new church

Thursday 3rd September, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Finding out about Joppa

Wednesday 2nd September, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Looking at St Paul in more detail

Tuesday 1st September, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

More information about St Paul

Monday 31st August, follow up thoughts

Monday, 31st August 2020

Suggestions for joyful singing

Sunday 30th August, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 30th August 2020

Find out more about Moses' rejection by his people

Saturday 29th August, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Learn more about Corinth in the time of St Paul and today

Friday 28th August, follow up thoughts

Friday, 28th August 2020

Learning about the Second Coming of Jesus

Thursday 27th August, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Mor about Jesus in his home town of Nazareth

Wednesday 26th August, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

Learning more about the Pharisees

Tuesday 25th August, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

Learning more about the Scribes

Monday 24th August, follow up thoughts

Monday, 24th August 2020

Looking back to a time God protected you

Sunday 23rd August, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

Thinking about God's world and our stewardship of the natural resources

Saturday 22nd August, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Making space for God

Friday 21st August, follow up thoughts

Friday, 21st August 2020

How do we pass on the Good News of Jesus Christ?

Thursday 20th August, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 20th August 2020

The wedding banquet parable continued

Wednesday 19th August, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

Reading our Bibles

Tuesday 18th August, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 18th August 2020

The way to heaven is hard for the rich

Monday 17th August, follow up thoughts

Monday, 17th August 2020

Other rich young men who followed Jesus

Sunday 16th August, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 16th August 2020

Continue looking at Jesus' teaching