News and updates

The Holy Eucharist for Easter with video and words.


Wednesday 29th July, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

What do we like about being a Christian?

Tuesday 28th July, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 28th July 2020

Finding out more about the Kingdom of Heaven

Monday 27th July, follow up thoughts

Monday, 27th July 2020

From small beginnings great things develop

Sunday 26th July, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 26th July 2020

Anther story about mustard seeds

Saturday 25th July, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 25th July 2020

Explore how Jesus calls His disciples

Friday 24th July, follow up thoughts

Friday, 24th July 2020

God still heals us today

Thursday 23rd July, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

Looking at more parables

Wednesday 22nd July, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 22nd July 2020

Find out about deserts in Israel

Monday 20th July, follow up thoughts

Monday, 20th July 2020

More about Psalms of Assent

Tuesday 21st July, follow up thoughts

Monday, 20th July 2020

God continually forgives His people

Sunday 19th July, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 19th July 2020

Quietening our minds and bodies

Saturday 18th July, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 18th July 2020

How does God help?

Friday 17th July, follow up thoughts

Friday, 17th July 2020

The story of Hannah and Samuel

Thursday 16th July, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 16th July 2020

The yoke of burden

Wedesday 15th July, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

The bible gives us light to see our way

Tuesday 14th July, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Comparison of stories from the other Gospels

Monday 13th July, follow up thoughts

Monday, 13th July 2020

God intervenes to help other Old Testament women

Sunday 12th July, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 12th July 2020

What does the Spirit bring us?

Saturday 11th July, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 11th July 2020

Look at the Parable of the Talents in St Matthew's Gospel

Tuesday 11th August, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 11th July 2020

A look at the original hymn of 'There were ninety and nine'

Friday 10th July, follow up thoughts

Friday, 10th July 2020

Habits to get into, before worship

Thursday 9th July, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 9th July 2020

Titles for the Messiah

Wednesday 8th July, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 8th July 2020

More about Light

Tuesday 7th July, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 7th July 2020

How do we pray?

Monday 6th July, follow up thoughts

Monday, 6th July 2020

What things are really important for a Christian?