News and updates

Notifications and news.


Thursday 29th October, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Thanking God through the day

Wednesday 28th October, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

Steps to forgiving yourself

Tuesday 27th October, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

More about Love, in the Bible

Monday 26th October, follow up thoughts

Monday, 26th October 2020

Look further at what it means to be rooted in God.

Sunday 25th October, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Answers to the quiz regarding well-known Bible stories

Saturday 24th October, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 24th October 2020

How does God protect us?

Friday 23rd October, follow up thoughts

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Finding out more about being like Jesus

Thursday 22nd October, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

SOS Prayers

Wednesday 21st October, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Found out more about the Son of Man and the Son of God titles

Tuesday 20th October, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 20th October 2020

How are we rescued by God?

Monday 19th October, follow up thoughts

Monday, 19th October 2020

Explore the notion of God as our Father, further

Sunday 18th October, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Look up Jesus' words to John the Baptist

Saturday 17th October, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 17th October 2020

Find out more about Hosea

Friday 16th October, follow up thoughts

Friday, 16th October 2020

Learn more about Ephesians

Thursday 15th October, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 15th October 2020

God's gifts to us in Baptism

Wednesday 14th October, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Other modern martyrs

Tuesday 13th October, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Faith development and its theories

Monday 12th October, follow up thoughts

Monday, 12th October 2020

Read the whole story of Naaman

Sunday 11th October, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Read part of Bunyan's 'Pilgrim's Progress', regarding Christian's journey along the wide path

Saturday 10th October, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 10th October 2020

How to contact God!

Friday 9th October, follow up thoughts

Friday, 9th October 2020

Listen to Mendelssohn's anthem, 'O for the wings of a dove'.

Thursday 8th October, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 8th October 2020

How has God helped us in the past?

Wednesday 7th October, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

How many things can you list to praise God?

Tuesday 6th October, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

Find out more about William Tyndale and his work

Monday 5th October, follow up thoughts

Monday, 5th October 2020

Find out more about Samaritans