News and updates

The Holy Eucharist for Easter with video and words.


Saturday 16th May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Different types of prayer

Friday 15th May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 15th May 2020

Thinking of ways to help others

Thursday 14th May, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 14th May 2020

A request to God to be safe

Wednesday 13th May, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

As branches of the true vine, we are learning to grow more fruit

Tuesday 12th May, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

How long have you been following Jesus, and what were your first steps?

Monday 11th May, follow up thoughts

Monday, 11th May 2020

What things lift you up when you are down?

Sunday 10th May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Finding out more about Ezekiel and Babylon

Saturday 9th May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 9th May 2020

When has God carried me in my life?

Friday 8th May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 8th May 2020

Ways of counteracting the paralysing effect of worrying

Thursday 7th May, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Who tempts us?

Wednesday 6th May, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Exploring the notion of being saved, and especially being saved by God.

Tuesday 5th May, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Creating a gallery of pictures to remind ourselves that God is with us throughout our life.

Monday 4th May, follow up thoughts

Monday, 4th May 2020

Exploring the Fruits of the Spirit

Sunday 3rd May, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

The characteristics of the good shepherd

Saturday 2nd May, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

Exploring Ephesus and the letter to the Ephesians

Friday 1st May, follow up thoughts

Friday, 1st May 2020

Finding hymns of praise and thanksgiving

Thursday 30th April, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Philip's journey as a disciple

Wednesday 29th April, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Psalm 34 praises God, and speaks of fearing him

Tuesday 28th April, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Comparison of Old Testament and New Testament Commandments

"Smartie" tubes

Monday, 27th April 2020

Calling in collection for charities

Thanks for the food

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Response to call for food for PATCH

Easter Sunday Eucharist

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Holy Eucharist for Easter, including video and text

Pembrokeshire Food Bank (PATCH)

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Food Bank: urgent need for tins/dried food-stuffs