News and updates

Notifications and news.


Monday 23rd November, follow up thoughts

Monday, 23rd November 2020

Looking at a comparison of the Synoptic Gospels and John's Gospel.

Sunday 22nd November, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Look up references to the Good Shepherd, and to Jesus

Saturday 21st November, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 21st November 2020

Verses to remind us how God protects us

Friday 20th November, follow up thoughts

Friday, 20th November 2020

Discover the Ignatian way of praying

Thursday 19th November, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Waiting in silence for God is difficult, look at what happens to Elijah.

Wednesday 18th November, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Look at the Law of Moses in relation to leprosy

Tuesday 17th November, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 17th November 2020

Identifying false prophets within the church as well as in the world

Monday 16th November, follow up thoughts

Monday, 16th November 2020

Exploring the notion of Asking, Seeking and Knocking to find God

Sunday 15th November, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 15th November 2020

Read the cartoon-style explanation of 'The Day of the Lord'

Saturday 14th November, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 14th November 2020

Look up the companion to Psalm 112

Friday 13th November, follow up thoughts

Friday, 13th November 2020

Look up some stories of people who forgave their enemies

Thursday 12th November, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Explore other bible verses on loving your enemies

Wednesday 11th November, follow up thoughts

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Looking up bible verses to combat evil

Tuesday 10th November, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 10th November 2020

Look at other readings that reflect our being like salt

Monday 9th November, follow up thoughts

Monday, 9th November 2020

Finding God, a look at First letter of John

Sunday 8th November, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 8th November 2020

Find out more about the Wisdom of Solomon

Saturday 7th November, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 7th November 2020

Look up more information about the Pharisees

Friday 6th November, follow up thoughts

Friday, 6th November 2020

Read the whole story of Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego

Thursday 5th November, follow up thoughts

Thursday, 5th November 2020

Sin and free will explored

Tuesday 3rd November, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Read more about Daniel in Babylon

Wednesday 4th November, follow up thoughts

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

How do we pass on the good news of God?

Monday 2nd November, follow up thoughts

Monday, 2nd November 2020

Discover more about the book of Lamentations

Sunday 1st November, follow up thoughts

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Look up another link to the book of Revelation

Saturday 31st October, follow up thoughts

Saturday, 31st October 2020

What is spiritual pride?

Friday 30th October, follow up thoughts

Friday, 30th October 2020

Continue reading Tobit