Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "Messiah"

Monday, 6th April 2020 - The Servant Thursday, 16th April 2020 - Resurrection reality Monday, 14th December 2020 - Simon Peter's eureka moment Friday, 18th December 2020 - The 'O Antiphons' Saturday, 19th December 2020 - O root of Jesse Sunday, 20th December 2020 - O Key of David Monday, 21st December 2020 - O Dayspring Tuesday, 22nd December 2020 - O King of all the nations Wednesday, 23rd December 2020 - O Emmanuel Thursday, 24th December 2020 - "The highest of the kings of the earth" Thursday, 18th February 2021 - Time to refresh our thoughts