Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "Psalm 119"

Friday, 5th June 2020 - Loving the word of the Lord Wednesday, 8th July 2020 - Your word is a lamp to my feet Wednesday, 15th July 2020 - Keep my steps safe Wednesday, 19th August 2020 - How sweet are your words to my taste Sunday, 6th September 2020 - Teach me Your ways, O Lord Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 - Teach me your ways, Lord Tuesday, 13th October 2020 - Answering those who taunt Wednesday, 28th October 2020 - Forgiving ourselves Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 - With my whole heart, I seek you! Wednesday, 26th May 2021 - I have gone astray Wednesday, 16th June 2021 - The acrostic Psalm Wednesday, 8th September 2021 - Teach me your statues Wednesday, 13th October 2021 - Praying with sincerity Wednesday, 20th October 2021 - On trial for your faith Saturday, 5th February 2022 - Keeping on the right track