Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "Jesus Christ"

Monday, 13th April 2020 - Our belief Wednesday, 15th April 2020 - Faith works, but... Sunday, 26th April 2020 - Ransomed and freed Saturday, 2nd May 2020 - Strengthened by the Spirit Saturday, 20th June 2020 - Who will separate us from the love of God? Sunday, 21st June 2020 - The grave is not the end Sunday, 12th July 2020 - The Spirit dwells in you Sunday, 17th January 2021 - The Lamb of God Saturday, 24th April 2021 - The name of Jesus - 1 Thursday, 10th June 2021 - The miracle in Lystra Tuesday, 14th September 2021 - God's foolishness Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 - All Souls Thursday, 16th December 2021 - Prayers in the Epistles - 1 Saturday, 1st January 2022 - The name of Jesus - 2 Sunday, 2nd January 2022 - Adopted by God Friday, 7th January 2022 - The light shines in the darkness Monday, 10th January 2022 - Paul and the Corinthians Tuesday, 11th January 2022 - God's work is not foolish Thursday, 13th January 2022 - Planting the seed of faith Wednesday, 19th January 2022 - Accepting others Tuesday, 1st February 2022 - Jesus the High Priest Sunday, 6th February 2022 - Instructions for God's children Saturday, 12th February 2022 - Asking Jesus Christ Sunday, 13th February 2022 - Christ, raised from the dead Friday, 27th May 2022 - Our Advocate