Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "Calling"

Saturday, 4th April 2020 - The Good Shepherd 1 Sunday, 3rd May 2020 - The Good Shepherd, 2 Sunday, 7th June 2020 - Who will go? Saturday, 29th August 2020 - Chosen because God is so great Sunday, 30th August 2020 - The bush that didn't burn Friday, 4th September 2020 - God speaks to the unexpected Thursday, 15th October 2020 - Chosen before the world began Sunday, 10th January 2021 - God calls the unexpected Saturday, 16th January 2021 - Jesus calls sinners Sunday, 28th February 2021 - Where do you want me to go?