Thoughts of the Day Topics

Thoughts about "John 15"

Wednesday, 13th May 2020 - I am the true vine Sunday, 2nd May 2021 - I am the true vine (7) Thursday, 6th May 2021 - Belief and action Friday, 7th May 2021 - Friends not servants Tuesday, 1st June 2021 - Justin Martyr Tuesday, 19th October 2021 - Fruit that will last Monday, 7th February 2022 - We are the branches of the vine Tuesday, 8th February 2022 - Loving one another, today Wednesday, 9th February 2022 - Testifying to the truth Saturday, 14th May 2022 - Saint Matthias, Apostle Wednesday, 18th May 2022 - Pruning the tree Friday, 20th May 2022 - Friends of Jesus Wednesday, 1st June 2022 - Justin, Apologist and Martyr (c165 CE)